CONTACT US

For questions about TIAA-CREF retirement plans or investment options contact us online

CONTACT YOUR BENEFITS OFFICE


University of Central Missouri

Cheryl Trelow, Assistant Director of H.R.
660 543-4255
8:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.
trelow@ucmo.edu
http://www.ucmo.edu


Harris Stowe State University
Stephanie Coleman, Human Resources Generalist
314 340-3340
8:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.
hr@hssc.edu


Missouri Southern State University

Judy Wilmoth, Human Resources Specialist
417 625-3167
8:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.
Wilmoth-j@mssu.edu


Missouri State University
Julie Dubinsky, Assistant Director of H.R.
417 836-6616
8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
jdubinsky@missouristate.edu


Missouri Western State University
Misty Miller Benefits Coordinator
816 271-4587
8:00 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.
mmiller42@missouriwestern.edu


Northwest Missouri State University

Anne Long, Human Resources Generalist
660 562-1129
8:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.
along@nwmissouri.edu


Southeast Missouri State University
Alissa Vandeven, Assistant Director of H.R.
573 651-2206
8:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.
avandeven@semo.edu
http://www.semo.edu/hr/benefits/curp.htm


Truman State University

Lori Gray , Benefits Coordinator
660 785-7480
8:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.
logray@truman.edu



CONTACT TIAA-CREF

For help with TIAA-CREF retirement plans or investment options, contact a TIAA-CREF consultant at 800 842-2252 or contact us online.
C10279