CONTACT US

For questions about TIAA-CREF retirement plans or investment options contact us online

CONTACT YOUR BENEFITS OFFICE


Benefits Office

Eastern Oregon University
Angie Scott
541 962-3634
ascott@eou.edu

Benefits Office
Oregon Institute of Technology
Vicky Seger
541 885-1028
vicky.seger@oit.edu

Benefits Office
Oregon State University
Donna Chastain
541 737-2806
donna.chastain@oregonstate.edu

Benefits Office
Portland State University
Kerry Gilbreth
503 725-3749
gilbreth@pdx.edu

Benefits Office
Southern Oregon University
Isabel Hormel
541 552-6167
baueri@sou.edu

Benefits Office
University of Oregon
Ernie Pressman
541 346-2967
pressman@uoregon.edu

Benefits Office
Western Oregon University
Heather Mercer
503 838-8963
mercer@wou.edu


CONTACT TIAA-CREF

For help with TIAA-CREF retirement plans or investment options, contact a TIAA-CREF consultant at 800 842-2252 or contact us online.
C10279