CONTACT US

For questions about TIAA-CREF retirement plans or investment options contact us online

CONTACT YOUR BENEFITS OFFICE


Texas A&M University - College Station

TIAA-CREF Contacts:

Mike Benton
mbenton@tiaa-cref.org
866 842-2952  x257007 (toll-free)
512 795-7007

Scott Coombes
scoombes@tiaa-cref.org
866 842-2952  x257003 (toll-free)
512 795-7003


Texas A&M University - Galveston
TIAA-CREF Contacts:

Stephen Janak
sjanak@tiaa-cref.org
866 842-2951  x7408 (toll-free)
832 681-7408


Texas A&M Health Science Center & Baylor College of Dentistry
TIAA-CREF Contacts:

Dave Welker
dwelker@tiaa-cref.org
800 842-2006  x267022 (toll-free)
972 831-7022


Texas A&M Health Science Center - Temple
TIAA-CREF Contacts:

Anthony Grannum
agrannum@tiaa-cref.org
866 842-2952  x257002 (toll-free)
512 795-7002


Texas A&M Health Science Center - College Station
TIAA-CREF Contacts:

Mike Benton
mbenton@tiaa-cref.org
866 842-2952  x257007 (toll-free)
512 795-7007


Prairie View A&M University
TIAA-CREF Contacts:

Trey Brown
tbrown@tiaa-cref.org
866 842-2951  x7405 (toll-free)
832 681-7405


Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
TIAA-CREF Contacts:

Carine Smith
csmith@tiaa-cref.org
866 842-2951  x7417 (toll-free)
832 681-7417


Texas A&M International University
TIAA-CREF Contacts:

Trey Brown
tbrown@tiaa-cref.org
866 842-2951  x7405 (toll-free)
832 681-7405


Texas A&M University - Kingsville
TIAA-CREF Contacts:

Trey Brown
tbrown@tiaa-cref.org
866 842-2951  x7405 (toll-free)
832 681-7405


Tarleton State University
TIAA-CREF Contacts:

Dave Welker
dwelker@tiaa-cref.org
800 842-2006  x267022 (toll-free)
972 831-7022


West Texas A&M University
TIAA-CREF Contacts:

Dave Welker
dwelker@tiaa-cref.org
800 842-2006  x267022 (toll-free)
972 831-7022


Texas A&M University - Commerce
TIAA-CREF Contacts:

Dave Welker
dwelker@tiaa-cref.org
800 842-2006  x267022 (toll-free)
972 831-7022


Texas A&M University - Texarkana
TIAA-CREF Contacts:

Dave Welker
dwelker@tiaa-cref.org
800 842-2006  x267022 (toll-free)
972 831-7022


All Other Agencies within College Station
TIAA-CREF Contacts:

Mike Benton
mbenton@tiaa-cref.org
866 842-2952  x257007 (toll-free)
512 795-7007

Scott Coombes
scoombes@tiaa-cref.org
866 842-2952  x257003 (toll-free)
512 795-7003


CONTACT TIAA-CREF

For help with TIAA-CREF retirement plans or investment options, contact a TIAA-CREF consultant at 800 842-2252 or contact us online.
C10279